The vc Team

Donna Wood

Broker/Owner

DRE Lic.02012093

donna@vcpropertyshoppe.com

805.340.2741

 

MORE INFO

 

Krista Cherry

Broker Associate/Owner

DRE Lic. 01362240

krista@vcpropertyshoppe.com

805.302.3301

 

MORE INFO

 

Armani Amezcua

REALTOR, director

DRE Lic. 01340725

armani@vcpropertyshoppe.com

805.216.2002

 

MORE INFO

 

Ainslee Charles

REALTOr

DRE Lic. 01969612

AinsleeCharles@gmail.com

805.232.8503

 

MORE INFO

 

Arlene Alexakis

REALTOr, GRI

DRE Lic. 01434679

ArleneAlexakis@aol.com

805.218.0470

 

MORE INFO

 

Dolores Woods

REALTOR, SRES

DRE Lic. 01337897

dolores@doloreswoods.com

805.844.0907

 

MORE INFO

 

 

Doug Hood

REALTOr

DRE Lic. 02031382

doug@vcpropertyshoppe.com

805.901.6170

 

MORE INFO

 

June Gonzales

REALTOR

DRE Lic. 01342512

june@vcpropertyshoppe.com

805.340.6529

 

MORE INFO

 

Karen Nicholson

Realtor

DRE Lic. 02031987

karen@vcpropertyshoppe.com

805.216.9609

 

MORE INFO

 

Ken hubbard

REALTOR

DRE Lic. 00414395

kenhubbard@aol.com

805.218.2027

 

MORE INFO

 

Lorraine Burns

REALTOR

DRE Lic. 01320372

lorraineburns@sbcglobal.net

805.539.9068

 

MORE INFO

Get In Touch

Enter Your Contact Information Below