Meet The vc Team

Donna Wood

Broker/Owner
DRE Lic.02012093
donna@vcpropertyshoppe.com
805.340.2741

MORE INFO

Krista Cherry

Broker Associate/Owner
DRE Lic. 01362240
krista@vcpropertyshoppe.com
805.302.3301

 

Armani Amezcua

Director, REALTOR Associate
DRE Lic. 01340725
armani@vcpropertyshoppe.com
805.216.2002

 

Ken Hubbard

REALTOR Associate
DRE Lic. 00414395
kenhub1234@aol.com
805.641.1942

Doug Hood

REALTOR Associate
DRE Lic. #02031382
doug@vcpropertyshoppe.com
805.901.6170

Arlene Alexakis

REALTOR Associate, GRI
DRE Lic. 01434679
ArleneAlexakis@aol.com
805.218.0470

Ainslee Charles

REALTOR Associate
DRE Lic. 01969612
AinsleeCharles@gmail.com
805.232.8503

Dolores Woods

REALTOR Associate SRES
DRE Lic. 01337897
dolores@doloreswoods.com
805.844.0907

June Gonzales

REALTOR Associate
DRE Lic. #01342512
june@vcpropertyshoppe.com
805.340.6529

Lorraine Burns

REALTOR Associate
DRE Lic. 01320372
lorraineburns@sbcglobal.net
805.539.9068

Contact