Meet Our Team

Donna Wood

Broker/Owner

CalDRE Lic.02012093

donna@vcpropertyshoppe.com

805.340.2741

MORE INFO

Krista Cherry

Broker Associate/Owner

CalDRE Lic. 01362240

krista@vcpropertyshoppe.com

805.302.3301

MORE INFO

Ainslee Charles

REALTOR

CalDRE Lic. 01969612

AinsleeCharles@gmail.com

805.232.8503

MORE INFO

Arlene Alexakis

REALTOR, GRI

CalDRE Lic. 01434679

ArleneAlexakis@aol.com

805.218.0470

MORE INFO

Dolores Woods

REALTOR, SRES

CalDRE Lic. 01337897

dolores@doloreswoods.com

805.844.0907

MORE INFO

June Gonzales

REALTOR

CalDRE Lic. 01342512

june@vcpropertyshoppe.com

805.340.6529

MORE INFO

Karen Nicholson

REALTOR

CalDRE Lic. 02031987

karen@vcpropertyshoppe.com

805.216.9609

MORE INFO

Ken hubbard

REALTOR

CalDRE Lic. 00414395

kenhubbard@aol.com

805.218.2027

MORE INFO

Lorraine Burns

REALTOR

CalDRE Lic. 01320372

lorraineburns@sbcglobal.net

805.539.9068

MORE INFO

Sandy Jones

REALTOR

CalDRE Lic. 01984889

sandy@vcpropertyshoppe.com

805.218.3095

MORE INFO

Jeanie Weber

Realtor

CalDRE Lic. 02040939

yourrealtorjeanie@gmail.com

805.799.9501

MORE INFO

Rochelle Rosenbalm

Realtor

CalDRE Lic 02074757
805.207.1110 

MORE INFO

Nick Ellis

Realtor

CalDRE Lic. 02001396

nick@vcpropertyshoppe.com

805.573.1988

Juanita Palais

Realtor

CalDRE Lic. 01321703

juanita@vcpropertyshoppe.com

805.405.2250

Get In Touch

Enter Your Contact Information Below

© 2020 Cherry Wood Real Estate, Inc. All rights reserved. Better Homes and Gardens® and the Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Logo are registered service marks owned by Meredith Corporation and licensed to Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate LLC. Cherry Wood Real Estate, Inc. fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and Equal Opportunity Act. Each franchise is independently owned and operated. Any services or products provided by independently owned and operated franchisees are not provided by, affiliated with or related to Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate LLC, nor any of its affiliated companies.